Untitled Document

 


Greater Cleveland Council of Teachers of Mathematics
Important GCCTM Contacts
2015 – 2016

 

President

Sara Good
Parma City Schools
(440) 843-4583
goods@parmacityschools.org

Past-President

Lynn Aring
 Bay High School, Retired
(216) 906-8391
Lynn.Aring@gmail.com

Vice President

Lynn Aring
 Bay High School, Retired
(216) 906-8391
Lynn.Aring@gmail.com

Treasurer

Heidi Rudolph
Orange High School
hrudolph@orangecsd.org

Secretary

Vicki White
Strongsville High School
whitev@strongnet.org

East District Director

Caroline Borrow
Hathaway Brown
cborrow@hb.edu

Northeast District Directors

Patti Talarczyk
Mentor High School
Talarczyk@mentorschools.org

Jeri Shore
South Euclid-Lyndhurst Schools
jbsandlucy@yahoo.com

West District Director

Scott Graham
Bay High School
scott.graham@bayschoolsohio.org

Central District Director

Laura Kraker
Garrett Morgan High School
laura.kraker@clevelandmetro
schools.org

South District Director

Jen McCalla
Parma City Schools
mccallaj@parmacityschools.org

Newsletter Co-Editors

Kathleen Maretka
Ursuline College
maretkake@hiram.edu

Jennifer Ray
Berkshire Local Schools
jennifer.ray@berkshirelocal+

Membership Chair

Laura Anfang
Ursuline College
laura.anfang@twc.com

5th – 6th Grade Contest

Kristen McGinness
Saint Gabriel School
mcginnessgcctm@gmail.com

7th – 8th Grade Contest

Kristen McGinness
Saint Gabriel School mcginnessgcctm@gmail.com
Webmaster

Peter Petto
Lakewood High School
ppetto@ppetto.com

Constitution

Richard Glove
Mayfield High School, Retired
rglove@bright.com

NCTM Representative

Fred Dillon
Strongsville HS, Retired
dillon314@sbcglobal.net
OCTM Representative

Mary Beth Hearns
Kenston High School
(330) 659-2529
marybeth.hearns@kenstonlocal.org

   
 
GCCTM Important Contacts 2014-15 as a pdf Document