August 6, 2018

Board

  • President Jerry Moreno, John Carroll University moreno@jcu.edu  216-397-4681
  • Vice President Lynn Aring, Bay High School, Retired lynn.aring@gmail.com
  • President-Elect  Mary Beth Hearns, Kenston High School marybeth.hearns@kenstonapps.org
  • Treasurer  Heidi Rudolph, Hawken Upper School heidirudolph95@gmail.com
  • Secretary  Nicole Gregory, Birchwood School of Hawken nicolejanek22@gmail.com

 

  • Northeast District Director Patti Talarczyk, Mentor High School talarczyk@mentorschools.org
  • East District Director Matthew Kennedy, Laurel School makennedy@laurelschool.org
  • West District Director Erin George, Lake Ridge Academy georgee@lakeridgeacademy.org
  • South District Director Christina Hamman, Medina City Schools hammanc@medinabees.org
  • Central District Director Laura Kraker, Garrett Morgan HS (CMSD) laura.kraker@clevelandmetroschools.org

 

  • Membership Chair Lynn Aring, Bay High School, Retired lynn.aring@gmail.com
  • NCTM Representative Annemarie Newhouse, Greenview Upper Elementary newhouse@sel.k12.oh.us
  • Constitution Consultant Richard Glove, Mayfield City Schools, Retired rglove@bright.net
  • Newsletter Co-Editor Kathy Maretka, Hiram College maretkake@hiram.edu
  • Newsletter Co-Editor Jen Ray jr349109@gmail.com
  • Webmaster Peter Petto Lakewood High School ppetto@ppetto.com
  • Contests Coordinator Kristen McGinness mcginnessgcctm@gmail.com